Was fine till episode 9.....then on it got ridiculous
Was fine till episode 9.....then on it got ridiculous entertainment 133 Likes 7 Comments Klara Podres Carmen Spasevski I wouldn't say it's the worst, but MY GOD it's so overhyped! Definitely not living up to expectations Leathaj Cooper Degraw Amen Amanda Jean obviously it was very naive, but i kind of liked it. i probably wouldn't if it was another US production - t...